Rreview summary

4.9

(133 Reviews)

  • 5
    (89%)
  • 4
    (8%)
  • 3
    (3%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
Yuichi Takita 2020-09-08

Wet

The item was shipped but some parts were wet, especially the electric starter. I guess that the U.S. or Russian customs opened it, they did no care about my parcel and it was put in the rain.

I am anxious about if it can be worked.

      Grade 
      Dmitry Krasovskiy 2020-09-07

      Absolutely flawless experience! Good job!

      Very good service! High quality product. Very fast shipping and secured checkout. Thank you guys! You are professionals!

          Grade 
          Joseph Potter 2020-09-03

          Perfect

          Heaters4you have been very helpful and responsive. I contacted them multiple times regarding this order and every time they answered quickly and politely! They are very knowledgeable about their products, and when the parts I needed were back ordered, they were honest and upfront about it. When I said I would wait, they worked with their suppliers to get the parts as fast as possible.

          I am extremely happy with the service I received from them.

          Due to COVID-19, customs took a while to process the parts and get them to
          Me in California, USA but I this was not the fault of heaters4you.

          Thanks!

              Grade 
              Tom Norris 2020-09-03

              Excellent Customer Service

              My 2006 Boat has an Eberspacher Hydronic 10 that is not working properly and needed replacement. Customer Service at Heaters for You worked with me to find, in their warehouse, a brand new Hydronic 10 that will be a simple swap out in my boat--no new wiring or plumbing. This sort of service is outstanding! The product arrived in the US in 2 weeks and was exactly what I needed. Thanks!!

                  Grade 
                  Teudis Sanchez 2020-08-31

                  Just as Promised

                  Took a little longer than i expected but due to covid i guess its normal when international shipping. Seller communicated well.

                      Grade 
                      Brett Davidson 2020-08-23

                      Great customer service

                      I wasn't sure about ordering something all the way from Russia, but I saw good reviews on other sites and decided to go for it. I ran into shipping issues with covid and the USPS slowdown, but heaters4you was transparent and helpful every step of the way. I would use them again!

                      I have not installed the heater yet...

                          Grade 
                          John Bowen 2020-06-07

                          Mr.

                          Excellent response to my order. Package arrived in good shape with good tracking once it cleared cuztoms. Great online instructions a d videos for installation. If you are looking to install in a boat, order the boat specific kit. I had to buy the thru hull separately. Also, does not include the cabin temp sensor. I think this would be a desirable item included in the kit. And some additional exhaust insulation wrap. All minor details, but overall ok. I am still i stalling but anticipate no problems.

                              Grade 
                              Aleksandr Strizheus 2020-06-06

                              Best heater u can buy

                              I bought one heater, and i loved it and i order second one for my sprinter, buy with confident. Quality product and dont forget to add there muffler. U wont regret.

                                  Grade 
                                  Cory Tobin 2020-04-27

                                  Great customer service

                                  It took about 2 months to receive my order due to covid 19 stalling things in customs. This is largely due to things out side of heaters4you's control. What I liked about this company is that everytime I reached out to their customer service, they replied promptly with thoughtful responses and I felt they were doing everything in their power to remedy the situation. I would buy from them again

                                      Grade 
                                      Ron h 2020-04-25
                                      Verified Purchaser

                                      Customer Experience

                                      This company is top notch! I found their prices fair and competitive. They thoroughly and promptly answered all of my questions and concerns. Their packaging is quite exceptional, indicating a strong commitment in preventing damage to their products. If you order internationally expect a slight delay in tracking information as the product proceeds from their customs through yours. I will not hesitate to use this company again.

                                          Grade 
                                          Robert Graffam 2020-04-25

                                          Great Service

                                          I ordered the Webasto Air Top to Florida USA. No problems at all, and you guys were super responsive to all my inquiries. Thank You

                                              Grade 
                                              Alan Kubicki 2020-04-08

                                              Works great

                                              I replaced a chinese heater for this one. The chinese heater was not reliable at all. So far this one works flawlessly. It was simple to install as well. I would highly recommend it. I am in colorado so having the high altitude option was very useful. Customer service is great as well. They are very responsive.

                                                  PayPal